Avicenna Alliance: enhanced knowledge, improved decisions, better outcomes
FULL MENU

Avicenna Days

Avicenna Days Avicenna Days (AAD) 2023

Avicenna Days (AAD) 2023

FREE, ONLINE, IN SILICO HEALTHCARE EVENT:

Avicenna Days Avicenna Days (AAD) 2022

Avicenna Days (AAD) 2022

Free online event,

Avicenna Days Avicenna Day (AAD) 2020

Avicenna Day (AAD) 2020

Tuesday 25 August 2020Time: 14.00 – 18:30 CEST / 13.00 - 17.30 BST / 17.30 - 22.00 IST / 8.00 - …

Sign up for our monthly newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly newsletter!

Fill in the fields you find below

Avicenna Alliance is an initiative of:

Avicenna VPH

© 2018-2024 Avicenna Alliance | powered by We Berry